Today was just another lazy day. I slept in until 11 ate some burritos and watched a couple movies.
I watched
He Got Game and
Love & Basketball. After that I watched the Phillies smash the Cardinals via an online stream. Today was a great day for baseball and I'm glad I got to watch that game.
When the game was over I went and got gas for my mom's car and stopped by costco to get a pizza, churro, and soda for $3.90. Soo tasty.


After getting gas I just decided to hang out at home and watch
Lords of Dogtown for the first time.
I definitely embraced the laziness today and I might as well live up because tomorrow I start working 40 hours a week again. The summer blockbuster season is going to grind down my soul.