I've come obsessed with the gym again.
Every morning I wake up at 9am and I start fiending for the treadmill and dumbbells.
It's become so bad that yesterday I went twice in one day and that on days that I designate as a rest and recovery day are spent wanting to work out.
Today is a rest and recovery day and right now I'm debating if I should go for a quick run.
I guess my obsession with fitness and exercise stems from my unhappiness with recent pictures I've seen of myself. Double chins and muffin tops came out of nowhere it seems. I look at older pictures of myself and I'm left scratching my head wondering how I went from point A to point B.
I'm hoping I stick with this work out routine and that I don't hurt myself overdoing it.
Friday, September 11, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
1 comment:
working out is a bitch
put the return result is amazing
Post a Comment